Finishing touches:Green Dragon (24 second “making of” documentary) :-)

14 thoughts on “Finishing touches:Green Dragon (24 second “making of” documentary) :-)”

    1. Thank you so much for thinking of me , you are very kind , however I have decided not to participate in awards anymore. I will make a page on my blog soon , explaining why. Congratulations on your awards , you deserve them , you are a really nice guy and you have a great blog! Thanks again – Scottie πŸ™‚

      1. Hello Scottie, thank you so much you for your nice words about my work and my blog.
        It’s very kind of you. So much appreciated !
        Your art is great!
        I wish you a lovely day.
        Thank you :)) Jussara

Leave a Reply

