P-eople

Pride - in appearance? a very dapper gentleman!
Pride – in appearance? a very dapper gentleman!
Passionate - about work?
Passionate – about work?
Pondering - the future?
Pondering – the future?
Playful - the poor guy in the foreground was oblivious to the fact that he was subject to some humour!
Playful – the poor guy in the foreground was oblivious to the fact that he was subject to some humour!

Just a few more pics that I’ve dug out of my travelling archives. I do enjoy people  watching , but I  need to be a bit braver when it comes to taking  photos  of complete strangers. I always feel a bit rude and intrusive taking these sorts of photos , but I don’t want to go an ask peoples permission to take their photos , as I prefer to catch them acting naturally.

2 thoughts on “P-eople”

  1. Be careful not to get punched or called a perv. 😉 I’m always wanting to take pictures of strangers too but I am adverse to confrontation. 🙂 Nice photos here. I want to live vicariously though you so I say: BE BRAVE! 🙂

Leave a Reply

